Living with intention…or not


We interrupt this project
November 9, 2008, 9:55 pm
Filed under: Snafus

Irritating camera issues have sidelined my blogging project. The camera’s only a spit over a month old and one of the settings has quit working (the ISO low light mode that’s the specific reason I bought it…naturally). Nothing irritates me more than new stuff failing. It’s under warranty, and I also have an extended warranty via Target. When I spoke to them this evening they said that I can return it, so I’ll stop there on my way to work in the morning, and hope that I can take care of it then. I’ve loved my little pink SONY DSC-W120 so far, but this rattles my faith in the product.

Blogging Project 365 to be continued. And I was on a roll, too.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

